MMIT Thought Leadership

Patient Choice Awards

Join us in recognizing top specialty pharmacies and their commitment to patients.

Each year, MMIT hosts the Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards to honor the leading specialty pharmacies in the industry. The finalists and winners are calculated based on the Zitter Insights Specialty Pharmacy Patient Satisfaction Survey results.

The winners in each of the four categories will be announced in October. Stay tuned for details.

The 2021 Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards Finalists Are:

Hospital & Health System Specialty Pharmacy:

Independent Specialty Pharmacy:

Payer/PBM Specialty Pharmacy:

Retail Specialty Pharmacy:

The winners will be announced in conjunction with the Asembia Specialty Pharmacy Summit, held Oct. 26-29 in Las Vegas. Sign up here to meet with an MMIT expert at the event.


Jill Brown Kettler Executive Editor

Jill oversees AIS Health’s publications and manages the health editorial staff. She joined AIS Health in 1999, and brings unique skills and energy to the company, along with an intelligent perspective on the forces reshaping the health care industry. She holds a graduate degree in health finance and management from Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health, and was formerly a consultant with Arthur Andersen, where she worked with managed care plans, hospitals and medical groups on financial issues impacting their operations.

Related Posts
September 23

The Power of Partnerships: Why Pharma Needs to Redefine its Role With IDNs

Read More
September 22

What to Expect at This Year’s Asembia Specialty Pharmacy Summit

Read More
August 24

How Does MMIT Fit Into the Healthcare Ecosystem?

Read More


Sign up for publications to get unmatched business intelligence delivered to your inbox.

subscribe today